The Official DOOM 3 VR Port! Gameplay on PS5 (Live)

0 Просмотры
Издатель
This is the official port of the complete DOOM 3 game in VR by Bethesda, Panic Button & Archiact! It has Aim Controller Support too, which will probably be cool. Let's check it out together for the first time!
► Our VR equipment kit & tips here → (affiliate)
► Subscribe here →

DOOM 3: VR Edition transforms id’s critically acclaimed action-horror shooter into a white-knuckle VR experience, immersing players in a terrifying world where Hell lurks around every corner. Take your Aim controller in hand, put on your PSVR headset, and step into the armored boots of The Doom Marine. Fight for your life as one of the few survivors left in a UAC facility overrun by demons. DOOM 3: VR Edition launched on PSVR on March 29, 2021.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TODAY'S TOPICS
- Cas plays
- Chary hosts
- Come chill & hangout with us

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LINKS
► More info on Doom 3: VR Edition here →
► Our VR equipment kit & tips here → (affiliate)

May contain affiliate links that earn us a small referral fee from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NORMAL SCHEDULE
Every Friday at:
???? 12 PM PT
???? 3 PM ET
???? 9 PM CET
???? 8 PM GMT

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUPPORT THE CONTENT EXTRA
Subscribing and watching our videos is by far the biggest support you can give us. However, if you want to do more - you can also donate. All donations go to improving the channel.

BUY US A COFFEE & BOOST THE CHANNEL
► One-time donation →

BECOME A CHAMPION (LONG-TIME SUPPORTER)
► Become our Patron →
► Become a Sponsor on YouTube →
► Buy our VR Merch →

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OUR GEAR
Our VR Equipment & Tips →
Our PC Specs →

MUSIC
Music we use is from Epidemic Sounds →

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GET LATEST UPDATES
Twitter →
Facebook →
Instagram →
Join our Discord →

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A SPECIAL THANKS to these Patreon Champs ????️ for their support:

???? BaxornVR, Wintceas, Barr'd4Life, Andy, Albert, Ben P., Steve Dunlap, Thomas M. Rice, Andy Fidel, VR Balance, Nathan Schmidt, Old Lady Gamer

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DISCLAIMER
Links in this description may contain affiliate links. We may earn from qualifying purchases (it doesn't cost you more).

VR on!
- Cas and Chary VR

#doom3vr #psvr #casandchary
Категория
Виртуальная реальность или VR
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика