THE NEW HAUNTING PATCH IS INSANE - LVL 685 Phasmophobia

0 Просмотры
Издатель
This new patch is INSANE! You can now move objects when you are dead! You can spook the hell out of your teammates. It is the best thing added to phasmophobia since release! I love it hahaha. I have another video coming up of us messing around with unsuspecting random lobbies. It's the BEST! Hope you enjoy! Much love and see you during the streams!

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
Join the community discord:
Категория
Популярные игры
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика